Management Team

Brooke Davidson

Sales & Marketing

469-631-3330

972-385-2228 x122

brooke@ecslimo.com

Joanne Hazan

CEO / Owner

972-385-2228 x124

972-818-8690 Fax

joanne@ecslimo.com

Simon Hazan

President / Owner

972-385-2228 x123

972-818-8690 Fax

simon@ecslimo.com

Marco Sarkardeh

Operations Manager

972-385-2228 x104

972-818-8690 Fax

marco@ecslimo.com

Kristi Keels

Accounting

972-385-2228 x134

972-818-8690 Fax

accounting@ecslimo.com

Dave Erdman

Worldwide Affiliate Manager

972-385-2228 x103

972-818-8690 Fax

dave@ecslimo.com

TRAVEL TIPS

  • Use your smartphone to discover restaurants, make reservations and check out menus in advance
  • Keep your credit cards and cash in separate places. If you lose one, you’ve still got the other
  • Scan important documents like boarding passes, passports and travel insurance and keep on your personal device or laptop
  • Notify your credit card company if you plan to use your card while traveling so you have card access from other cities
  • Before you check out of your hotel room, look under the bed, in the closet, and behind the bathroom door for forgotten items
  • Refill your prescriptions one week before traveling and make sure you take numbers for your doctor and pharmacy just in case
  • Suspend mail and newspaper delivery, and make arrangements for pet sitting or boarding

RESOURCE FINDER